Skip to content

H2020

UTILE

The EU-HEALTH INNOVATION MARKETPLACE, the valorization platform for (FP7 Health and H2020 SC1) research results

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 1,999,624
EU contribution
EUR 1,999,624
Participants
12 from 8 countries
Topic
H2020_SC1-HCO-01-2016
Grant agreement
733266

Coordinated by Ttopstart BV (NLNetherlands).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Ttopstart BVNLNetherlandsCoordinatorEUR 87,230PIC (1.00)
Tech Tour Europe SABEBelgiumParticipantEUR 315,281PIC (1.00)
Europroject OodBGBulgariaParticipantEUR 36,438PIC (1.00)
Tech Tour Global EoodBGBulgariaThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
ASCENION GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 220,266PIC (1.00)
LifearcGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 228,375PIC (1.00)
Tech Transfer Summit LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 251,256PIC (1.00)
CIAOTECH SrlITItalyParticipantEUR 182,750PIC (1.00)
Innovation Engineering SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 138,375PIC (1.00)
Association of European Science & Technology Transfer ProfessionalsNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 39,625PIC (1.00)
Vestlandets Innovasjonsselskap AsNONorwayParticipantEUR 137,286PIC (1.00)
Karolinska Institutet Innovations ABSESwedenParticipantEUR 175,846PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 12 participants from 8 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.