Skip to content

H2020

VIDICAT

Versatile Ionomers for DIvalent CAlcium baTteries

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
55 months
Total cost
EUR 2,997,784
EU contribution
EUR 2,997,784
Participants
9 from 4 countries
Topic
H2020_FETOPEN-01-2018-2019-2020
Grant agreement
829145

Coordinated by Universidad Carlos III de Madrid (ESSpain).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Universidad Carlos III de MadridESSpainCoordinatorEUR 668,928known name (0.95)
Forschungszentrum Julich GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 227,921known name (0.97)
Karlsruher Institut fuer TechnologieDEGermanyParticipantEUR 440,544known name (0.95)
Fundacion CidetecESSpainParticipantEUR 329,500known name (0.95)
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique CnrsFRFranceParticipantEUR 632,379known name (0.95)
Eras LaboFRFranceParticipantEUR 298,875PIC (1.00)
Institut Polytechnique de GrenobleFRFranceThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Politecnico di MilanoITItalyParticipantEUR 115,210known name (0.95)
Universita Degli Studi di PadovaITItalyParticipantEUR 284,428known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 9 participants from 4 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.