H2020
SILICOFCM
In Silico trials for drug tracing the effects of sarcomeric protein mutations leading to familial cardiomyopathy
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 45 months
- Total cost
- EUR 5,507,441
- EU contribution
- EUR 5,507,441
- Participants
- 18 from 10 countries
- Topic
- H2020_SC1-PM-16-2017
- Grant agreement
- 777204
Coordinated by Istrazivacko Razvojni Centar za Bioinzenjering Bioirc Doo (RSSerbia).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Istrazivacko Razvojni Centar za Bioinzenjering Bioirc Doo | RSSerbia | Coordinator | EUR 721,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Klinikum der Universitaet Regensburg | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 374,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Steinbeis EU-Vri GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 278,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Barcelona Supercomputing Center Centro Nacional de Supercomputacion | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 342,375 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Sorbonne Universite | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Seven Bridges Genomics UK Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Kent | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 413,550 | known name (0.95) |
| Panepistimio Ioanninon | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 276,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Firenze | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 475,100 | known name (0.95) |
| Faculty of Medicine, University of Belgrade | RSSerbia | Participant | EUR 180,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut za Kardiovaskularne Bolesti Vojvodine | RSSerbia | Participant | EUR 445,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Seven Bridges Genomics D.O.O. Beograd | RSSerbia | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Medicine Novi Sad | RSSerbia | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Univerza v Ljubljani | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 187,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Seven Bridges Genomics Biyoteknoloji Anonim Sirketi | TRTürkiye | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Illinois Institute of Technology | USUnited States | Participant | EUR 417,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Seven Bridges Genomics Inc | USUnited States | Participant | EUR 339,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Washington | USUnited States | Participant | EUR 450,201 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 18 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.