Skip to content

FP7

E PIAF

Enhanced Protective Immunity Against Filariasis

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
54 months
Total cost
EUR 6,634,715
EU contribution
EUR 5,000,000
Participants
11 from 6 countries
Topic
FP7_HEALTH-2009-4.3.1-1
Grant agreement
242131

Coordinated by The University of Edinburgh (GBUnited Kingdom).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
The University of EdinburghGBUnited KingdomCoordinatorEUR 1,449,784known name (0.95)
Institut de Recherche Agricole Pour le DeveloppementCMCameroonParticipantEUR 220,176PIC (1.00)
Research Foundation in Tropical Diseases and EnvironmentCMCameroonParticipantEUR 348,898PIC (1.00)
Eberhard Karls Universitaet TuebingenDEGermanyParticipantEUR 478,516PIC (1.00)
Universitatsklinikum BonnDEGermanyParticipantEUR 559,670known name (0.95)
Museum National D'Histoire NaturelleFRFranceParticipantEUR 489,316known name (0.95)
Fios Genomics LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 400,000PIC (1.00)
The University of LiverpoolGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 610,912PIC (1.00)
University of GlasgowGBUnited KingdomParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology KumasiGHGhanaParticipantEUR 227,304PIC (1.00)
Institut National D'HygieneTGTogoParticipantEUR 215,424PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 11 participants from 6 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.