H2020
TherVacB
THERVACB: A THERAPEUTIC VACCINE TO CURE HEPATITIS B
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 84 months
- Total cost
- EUR 10,425,686
- EU contribution
- EUR 10,425,686
- Participants
- 11 from 5 countries
- Topic
- H2020_SC1-BHC-14-2019
- Grant agreement
- 848223
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pno Innovation | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 35,323 | PIC (1.00) |
| Arttic Innovation GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 254,423 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ctc North GmbH & Co KG | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 19,965 | PIC (1.00) |
| Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universitaet Frankfurt Am Main | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 15,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Klinikum der Technischen Universität München (Tum Klinikum) | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 1,394,788 | known name (0.97) |
| Monipol Deutschland GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 89,321 | PIC (1.00) |
| SocraTec R&D Concepts in Drug Research and Development GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 920,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hospital Clinic de Barcelona | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Royal Free London Nhs Foundation Trust | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 100,000 | known name (0.95) |
| University College London | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 536,024 | known name (0.95) |
| National Institute for Medical Research | TZTanzania | Participant | EUR 489,288 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 11 participants from 5 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.