HORIZON
MONALISA
MOtorized NAnomachines: fundamentaLs, InnovationS, Applications
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- Not stated
- EU contribution
- EUR 4,048,481
- Participants
- 20 from 8 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2023-DN-01-01
- Grant agreement
- 101169136
Coordinated by Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs (FRFrance).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Coordinator | EUR 565,387 | known name (0.95) |
| European Chemical Society (EuChemS) | BEBelgium | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universite de Liege | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 525,240 | known name (0.95) |
| Clariant AG | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Orgentis Chemicals GmbH | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Springer Nature AG & Co. KGaA | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Technische Universitaet Dresden | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 521,078 | PIC (1.00) |
| Technische Universitaet Muenchen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 521,078 | PIC (1.00) |
| Wiley-Vch Verlag GmbH & Co Kgaa | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Oriensys srl | FRFrance | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Rhodia Laboratoire du Futur Sas | FRFrance | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Specialty Operations France | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 282,694 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universite de Bordeaux | FRFrance | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Universite de Strasbourg | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 282,694 | known name (0.95) |
| Merck Millipore Ltd. | IEIreland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Alma Mater Studiorum - Universita di Bologna | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 518,875 | known name (0.95) |
| Rijksuniversiteit Groningen | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 548,741 | known name (0.95) |
| Xeltis BV | NLNetherlands | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Foresight Institute | USUnited States | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| The DESCA Foundation | USUnited States | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 20 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.