FP7
ISITEP
Inter System Interoperability for Tetra-TetraPol Networks
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 40 months
- Total cost
- EUR 15,989,011
- EU contribution
- EUR 10,292,495
- Participants
- 18 from 10 countries
- Topic
- FP7_SEC-2012.5.3-4
- Grant agreement
- 312484
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Service Public Federal Interieur | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 502,194 | PIC (1.00) |
| Motorola Solutions Danmark As | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 1,267,047 | PIC (1.00) |
| Amper Sistemas, S.A. | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 74,465 | PIC (1.00) |
| Devoteam Fringes SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 7,778 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 406,500 | known name (0.97) |
| Airbus Defence and Space OY. | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 605,200 | PIC (1.00) |
| Net Technologies Finland OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 435,720 | PIC (1.00) |
| Airbus Ds Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 935,944 | PIC (1.00) |
| Net Technologies Etaireia Periorismenis Efthynis | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 60,280 | PIC (1.00) |
| Direzione Generale Per le Tecnologie Delle Comunicazioni e la Sicurezza Informatica - Istituto Superiore Delle Comunicazioni e Delle Tecnologie Dell'Informazione | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 346,340 | PIC (1.00) |
| Exprivia Telco & Media SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 379,222 | PIC (1.00) |
| Selex Es SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 2,434,021 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi Roma Tre | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 482,688 | known name (0.95) |
| Ministerie van Binnenlandse Zaken en Koninkrijksrelaties | NLNetherlands | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Nederlandse Organisatie Voor Toegepast Natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek Tno | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 211,269 | known name (0.95) |
| Netherlands Police | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 386,806 | PIC (1.00) |
| Norwegian Ministry of Justice and Public Safety | NONorway | Participant | EUR 905,189 | PIC (1.00) |
| Myndigheten for Samhallsskydd och Beredskap | SESweden | Participant | EUR 851,832 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 18 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.