Skip to content

HORIZON

WorldTrans

WorldTrans - TRANSPARENT ASSESSMENTS FOR REAL PEOPLE

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
48 months
Total cost
EUR 5,231,340
EU contribution
EUR 5,231,340
Participants
11 from 7 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-CL5-2022-D1-02-03
Grant agreement
101081661

Coordinated by Meteorologisk Institutt (NONorway).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Meteorologisk InstituttNONorwayCoordinatorEUR 1,640,229known name (0.95)
Internationales Institut Fuer Angewandte SystemanalyseATAustriaParticipantEUR 344,375PIC (1.00)
Max-Planck-Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Wissenschaften EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 361,938known name (0.95)
Potsdam-Institut Fur Klimafolgenforschung EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 332,688VAT number (0.97)
University of LeedsGBUnited KingdomAssociated partnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Stichting Radboud UniversiteitNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 299,390known name (0.95)
Hoyskolen Kristiania - Ernst G. Mortensens StiftelseNONorwayParticipantEUR 347,440PIC (1.00)
Universitetet i BergenNONorwayParticipantEUR 499,233known name (0.95)
Faculdade de Ciencias da Universidade de LisboaPTPortugalThird partyNot statedVAT number (0.97)
Fciencias.id - Associacao Para a Investigacao e Desenvolvimento de CienciasPTPortugalParticipantEUR 536,329known name (0.95)
Stockholms UniversitetSESwedenParticipantEUR 624,845known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 11 participants from 7 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.