H2020
ACTRIS-2
Aerosols, Clouds, and Trace gases Research InfraStructure
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 10,126,485
- EU contribution
- EUR 9,541,195
- Participants
- 48 from 20 countries
- Topic
- H2020_INFRAIA-1-2014-2015
- Grant agreement
- 654109
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jrc -Joint Research Centre- European Commission | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 218,054 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institute of Nuclear Research and Nuclear Energy - Bulgarian Academy of Sciences | BGBulgaria | Participant | EUR 46,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| B.I. Stepanov Institute of Physics of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus | BYBelarus | Participant | EUR 51,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eidgenossische Materialprufungs- und Forschungsanstalt | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Paul Scherrer Institut | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| The Cyprus Institute | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 191,088 | known name (0.95) |
| Centrum Vyzkumu Globalni Zmeny av Cr Vvi | CZCzechia | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Cesky Hydrometeorologicky Ustav | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 218,932 | known name (0.95) |
| Ustav Chemickych Procesu av Cr, v. v. i. | CZCzechia | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Deutscher Wetterdienst | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 177,000 | known name (0.97) |
| Leibniz Institut Fuer Troposphaerenforschung e.V. | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 788,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitaet Muenchen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 242,825 | PIC (1.00) |
| Rheinisches Institut Fuer Umwelt-Forschung An der Universitaet Zu Koeln E.V. | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 141,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 108,850 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agencia Estatal de Meteorologia | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Barcelona Supercomputing Center Centro Nacional de Supercomputacion | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | VAT number (0.97) |
| Centro de Investigaciones Energeticas Medioambientales y Tecnologicas | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | VAT number (0.97) |
| Instituto Nacional de Tecnica Aeroespacial Esteban Terradas | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad de Granada | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 547,434 | known name (0.95) |
| Universidad de Valladolid | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 302,194 | known name (0.95) |
| Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.97) |
| Helsingin Yliopisto | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 383,349 | known name (0.95) |
| Ilmatieteen Laitos | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 384,065 | known name (0.95) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 1,686,569 | known name (0.95) |
| Universite de la Reunion | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universite Grenoble Alpes | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| European Centre for Medium-Range Weather Forecasts | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 250,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Hertfordshire Higher Education Corporation | GBUnited Kingdom | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Reading | GBUnited Kingdom | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| United Kingdom Research and Innovation | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 135,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Leeds | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 250,000 | known name (0.95) |
| University of York | GBUnited Kingdom | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Ethniko Asteroskopeio Athinon | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 523,221 | PIC (1.00) |
| Pannon Egyetem - University of Pannonia | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 40,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Galway | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 88,059 | known name (0.95) |
| Consorzio Nazionale Interuniversitario Per le Scienze Fisiche della Materia | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 100,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Koninklijk Nederlands Meteorologisch Instituut-Knmi | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 429,887 | known name (0.95) |
| Nederlandse Organisatie Voor Toegepast Natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek Tno | NLNetherlands | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Nrg Pallas BV | NLNetherlands | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Technische Universiteit Delft | NLNetherlands | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universiteit Utrecht | NLNetherlands | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Meteorologisk Institutt | NONorway | Participant | EUR 150,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Stiftelsen Nilu | NONorway | Participant | EUR 559,200 | PIC (1.00) |
| Instytut Geofizyki Polskiej Akademii Nauk | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 51,000 | known name (0.97) |
| Instytut Meteorologii i Gospodarkiwodnej - Panstwowy Instytut Badawczy | PLPoland | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Instytut Podstaw Inzynierii Srodowiska Polskiej Akademii Nauk | PLPoland | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.97) |
| Institutul National de Cercetare Dezvoltare Pentru Optoelectronica Inoe 2000 | RORomania | Participant | EUR 255,349 | PIC (1.00) |
| Lunds Universitet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 119,981 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 48 participants from 20 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.