Skip to content

HORIZON

BUILDCHAIN

BUILDing knowledge book in the blockCHAIN distributed ledger. Trustworthy building life-cycle knowledge graph for sustainability and energy efficiency

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 5,182,600
EU contribution
EUR 4,499,403
Participants
13 from 6 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-CL4-2022-TWIN-TRANSITION-01-09
Grant agreement
101092052

Coordinated by Universita di Pisa (ITItaly).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Universita di PisaITItalyCoordinatorEUR 681,650known name (0.95)
Universidad de GranadaESSpainParticipantEUR 474,375known name (0.95)
Athens University of Economics and Business - Research CenterGRGreeceParticipantEUR 370,000PIC (1.00)
Hun-Ren Szamitastechnikai Es Automatizalasi KutatointezetHUHungaryParticipantEUR 418,750known name (0.95)
Clio S.R.L.ITItalyParticipantEUR 143,500PIC (1.00)
Comune di FirenzeITItalyParticipantEUR 200,000known name (0.95)
Rina Consulting SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 446,775PIC (1.00)
Bexel Consulting Doo BeogradRSSerbiaParticipantEUR 334,215PIC (1.00)
Prospeh Bgd Doo Beograd-ZvezdaraRSSerbiaThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Prospeh DooSISloveniaParticipantEUR 437,938PIC (1.00)
Protim Rzisnik Perc Arhitekti in Inzenirji D.O.O.SISloveniaParticipantEUR 231,700PIC (1.00)
Univerza v LjubljaniSISloveniaParticipantEUR 380,500known name (0.95)
Zavod za Gradbenistvo SlovenijeSISloveniaParticipantEUR 380,000known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 13 participants from 6 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.