H2020
MINATURA 2020
Developing a concept for a European minerals deposit framework
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 2,092,688
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,092,688
- Participants
- 25 from 17 countries
- Topic
- H2020_SC5-13a-2014
- Grant agreement
- 642139
Coordinated by Minpol GmbH (ATAustria).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Minpol GmbH | ATAustria | Coordinator | EUR 280,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ministarstvo Gospodarstva Hercegbosanske Zupanije | BABosnia & Herzegovina | Participant | EUR 41,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Industrial Minerals Association Europe Aisbl | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 68,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Pan European Reserves and Resources Reporting Committee | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 54,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| La Palma Research Centre SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 90,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Mineral and Resource Planning Associates Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 66,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| University College London | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 106,125 | known name (0.95) |
| Zavod za Prostorno Uredenje Koprivnicko-Krizevacke Zupanije | HRCroatia | Participant | EUR 43,188 | PIC (1.00) |
| Magyar Banyaszati Es Foldtani Szolgalat | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 103,125 | known name (0.95) |
| University College Cork - National University of Ireland, Cork | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 93,625 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Ju Zavod za Geoloska Istrazivanja | MEMontenegro | Participant | EUR 29,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Wageningen Research | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 157,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Instytut Gospodarki Surowcami Mineralnymi i Energia Pan | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 74,000 | known name (0.97) |
| Faculdade de Ciencias da Universidade de Lisboa | PTPortugal | Third party | Not stated | VAT number (0.97) |
| Fciencias.id - Associacao Para a Investigacao e Desenvolvimento de Ciencias | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 29,067 | known name (0.95) |
| Fundacao da Faculdade de Ciencias da Universidade de Lisboa Fp | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 59,558 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institutul Geologic Al Romaniei | RORomania | Participant | EUR 43,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Universitatea Din Bucuresti | RORomania | Participant | EUR 47,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Univerzitet U Beogradu - Rudarsko Geoloski Fakultet | RSSerbia | Participant | EUR 31,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Lulea Tekniska Universitet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 66,625 | known name (0.95) |
| Drustvo Tehnicnih Vodij - Povrsinsko Odkopavanje | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 39,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Geoloski Zavod Slovenije | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 146,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Zavod Iskriva, Iskrisce za Razvoj Lokalnih Potencialov | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 116,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Statny Geologicky Ustav Dionyza Stura | SKSlovakia | Participant | EUR 84,438 | known name (0.95) |
| Name not shown | Not stated | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 25 participants from 17 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.