Skip to content

HORIZON

AUFRANDE

Australia-France Network of Doctoral Excellence

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
60 months
Total cost
Not stated
EU contribution
EUR 7,526,400
Participants
16 from 2 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2021-COFUND-01-01
Grant agreement
101081465

Coordinated by Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology Spain SL (ESSpain).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology Spain SLESSpainCoordinatorEUR 7,526,400PIC (1.00)
Deakin UniversityAUAustraliaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
James Cook UniversityAUAustraliaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Macquarie UniversityAUAustraliaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Monash UniversityAUAustraliaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Queensland University of Technology - Qld QutAUAustraliaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology*rmit UniversityAUAustraliaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Swinburne University of TechnologyAUAustraliaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
The Flinders University of South AustraliaAUAustraliaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
The University of AdelaideAUAustraliaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
The University of SydneyAUAustraliaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
University of MelbourneAUAustraliaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
University of New South WalesAUAustraliaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
University of South AustraliaAUAustraliaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
University of Tasmania, Institute for Marine and Antarctic StudiesAUAustraliaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
University of Technology SydneyAUAustraliaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 16 participants from 2 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.