HORIZON
NEB4All
New European Bauhaus for All
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 18 months
- Total cost
- Not stated
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,124,258
- Participants
- 26 from 23 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-MISS-2024-NEB-IBA
- Grant agreement
- 101234470
Coordinated by Forschungszentrum Julich GmbH (DEGermany).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Forschungszentrum Julich GmbH | DEGermany | Coordinator | EUR 337,208 | known name (0.97) |
| Scientific and Innovation Partnership Assistance Center | AMArmenia | Participant | EUR 98,150 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bundesministerium Fuer Innovation, Mobilitaet und Infrastruktur | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 65,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Osterreichische Forschungsforderungsgesellschaft Mbh | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 85,751 | known name (0.95) |
| Agence Bruxelloise Pour L'Entrepreneuriat*brussels Agentschap Voor het Ondernemerschap | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 179,163 | PIC (1.00) |
| Verein Euresearch | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Organismos Evropaikon Programmaton Kai Politistikon Scheseon | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 48,303 | PIC (1.00) |
| Deutsches Zentrum Fur Luft - Und Raumfahrt Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 61,085 | known name (0.97) |
| Kliimaministeerium | EEEstonia | Participant | EUR 44,625 | known name (0.95) |
| Arkkitehtuurikeskus Ry | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 59,563 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ministry of Education, Science and Youth of Georgia | GEGeorgia | Participant | EUR 39,656 | PIC (1.00) |
| Idryma Technologias Kai Erevnas | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 135,663 | PIC (1.00) |
| Nemzeti Kutatasi Fejlesztesi Es Innovacios Hivatal | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 56,225 | known name (0.95) |
| Rannsoknamidstod Islands | ISIceland | Participant | EUR 90,908 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agenzia Per la Promozione della Ricerca Europea | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 129,413 | PIC (1.00) |
| Architekturos Institutas | LTLithuania | Participant | EUR 57,084 | PIC (1.00) |
| Latvijas Arhitektu Savieniba Biedriba | LVLatvia | Participant | EUR 65,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agentia Nationala Pentru Cercetare Si Dezvoltare | MDMoldova | Participant | EUR 63,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Naucno - Tehnoloski Park Crne Gore | MEMontenegro | Participant | EUR 16,588 | PIC (1.00) |
| Xjenza Malta | MTMalta | Participant | EUR 81,838 | known name (0.95) |
| Centrum Lukasiewicz | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 173,669 | known name (0.97) |
| Narodowe Centrum Badan i Rozwoju | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 39,538 | known name (0.97) |
| ANI - Agencia Nacional de Inovacao, SA | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 28,097 | known name (0.95) |
| Ministerul Culturii | RORomania | Participant | EUR 47,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Forskningsrådet För Miljö, Areella Näringar och Samhällsbyggande | SESweden | Participant | EUR 67,438 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hryhorii Skovoroda University in Pereiaslav | UAUkraine | Participant | EUR 22,913 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 26 participants from 23 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.