Skip to content

HORIZON

QUDICE

QUantum DevIces and subsystems for Communications in spacE

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 4,328,845
EU contribution
EUR 4,328,845
Participants
12 from 5 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-CL4-2021-SPACE-01-11
Grant agreement
101082596

Coordinated by Universita Degli Studi di Padova (ITItaly).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Universita Degli Studi di PadovaITItalyCoordinatorEUR 348,750known name (0.95)
Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 449,039known name (0.95)
Fundacio Institut de Ciencies FotoniquesESSpainParticipantEUR 613,915known name (0.95)
Quside Technologies SLESSpainParticipantEUR 466,264PIC (1.00)
Satelio Iot Services, SLESSpainParticipantEUR 268,750PIC (1.00)
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique CnrsFRFranceThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Sorbonne UniversiteFRFranceParticipantEUR 350,269known name (0.95)
Argotec SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 259,363PIC (1.00)
Stellar Project SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 588,750PIC (1.00)
Thales Alenia Space Italia SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 191,500PIC (1.00)
Thinkquantum SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 600,625PIC (1.00)
Universita Ta MaltaMTMaltaParticipantEUR 191,621PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 12 participants from 5 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.