Skip to content

HORIZON

MOBILITIES FOR EU

New MOBility solutions for clImate neutraLity in EU cITIES

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
60 months
Total cost
EUR 28,945,013
EU contribution
EUR 24,743,623
Participants
13 from 7 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-MISS-2023-CIT-01-01
Grant agreement
101139666

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Cabinet of the Prime Minister Sarajevo CantonBABosnia & HerzegovinaParticipantEUR 313,750PIC (1.00)
International Road FederationCHSwitzerlandAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Landeshauptstadt DresdenDEGermanyParticipantEUR 4,579,003known name (0.95)
Sachsische Energieagentur - Saena GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 540,000known name (0.95)
Sap SeDEGermanyParticipantEUR 695,888PIC (1.00)
Ayuntamiento de MadridESSpainParticipantEUR 1,502,875known name (0.95)
Ferrovial Construccion SAESSpainParticipantEUR 1,348,872PIC (1.00)
Ferrovial Corporacion SAESSpainThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Plexigrid Sociedad LimitadaESSpainParticipantEUR 622,825PIC (1.00)
Proyectos Unificados SAESSpainParticipantEUR 1,814,050PIC (1.00)
Espoon KaupunkiFIFinlandParticipantEUR 461,750known name (0.95)
Right-ClickFRFranceParticipantEUR 694,375PIC (1.00)
Mesto TrencinSKSlovakiaParticipantEUR 200,000known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 13 participants from 7 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.