FP7
MATISSE
Materials’ Innovations for a Safe and Sustainable nuclear in Europe
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 8,654,734
- EU contribution
- EUR 4,749,993
- Participants
- 26 from 13 countries
- Topic
- FP7_Fission-2013-2.3.1
- Grant agreement
- 604862
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jrc -Joint Research Centre- European Commission | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 220,390 | PIC (1.00) |
| Katholieke Universiteit Leuven | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 11,999 | PIC (1.00) |
| Studiecentrum Voor Kernenergie / Centre D'Etude de L'Energie Nucleaire | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 391,086 | PIC (1.00) |
| Paul Scherrer Institut | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 245,610 | known name (0.95) |
| Centrum Vyzkumu Rez Sro | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 307,295 | known name (0.95) |
| Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 225,065 | PIC (1.00) |
| Karlsruher Institut fuer Technologie | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 519,083 | known name (0.95) |
| University of Stuttgart | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 38,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centro de Investigaciones Energeticas Medioambientales y Tecnologicas | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 316,413 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Universidad de Alicante | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 31,385 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Teknologian Tutkimuskeskus Vtt OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 199,065 | known name (0.95) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 314,555 | known name (0.95) |
| Electricite de France | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 97,279 | known name (0.95) |
| Lgi Sustainable Innovation | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 255,729 | PIC (1.00) |
| National Nuclear Laboratory Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 26,868 | known name (0.95) |
| The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Oxford | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 2,016 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Birmingham | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 2,016 | known name (0.95) |
| The University of Manchester | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 16,202 | known name (0.95) |
| Agenzia Nazionale Per le Nuove Tecnologie, L'Energia e Lo Sviluppo Economico Sostenibile | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 223,489 | PIC (1.00) |
| Politecnico di Torino | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 42,014 | known name (0.95) |
| Rina Consulting - Centro Sviluppo Materiali SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 29,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute | KRSouth Korea | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Nuclear Research and Consultancy Group | NLNetherlands | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Regia Autonoma Pentru Activitati Nucleare Drobeta Tr. Severin Ra Sucursala Cercetari Nucleare Pitesti | RORomania | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Regia Autonoma Tehnologii Pentru Energia Nucleara - Raten | RORomania | Participant | EUR 32,884 | known name (0.95) |
| Kungliga Tekniska Hoegskolan | SESweden | Participant | EUR 187,729 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 26 participants from 13 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.