FP7
VISIONAIR
VISION ADVANCED INFRASTRUCTURE FOR RESEARCH
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 8,130,632
- EU contribution
- EUR 6,498,858
- Participants
- 25 from 12 countries
- Topic
- FP7_INFRA-2010-1.1.29
- Grant agreement
- 262044
Coordinated by Institut Polytechnique de Grenoble (FRFrance).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Institut Polytechnique de Grenoble | FRFrance | Coordinator | EUR 806,248 | known name (0.95) |
| European Manufacturing and Innovation Research Association, a cluster leading excellence | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 36,394 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 302,219 | known name (0.95) |
| Rheinisch-Westfaelische Technische Hochschule Aachen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 195,953 | PIC (1.00) |
| Rheinland-Pfalzische Technische Universitat | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 361,177 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Stuttgart | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 290,575 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacio Privada I2CAT, Internet i Innovacio Digital a Catalunya | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 144,299 | known name (0.97) |
| Ecole Centrale de Nantes | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 200,465 | known name (0.95) |
| Ecole Nationale Superieure D'Arts et Metiers | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 219,964 | known name (0.95) |
| Inpg Entreprise SA | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 151,382 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut National de Recherche en Informatique et Automatique | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 386,082 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universite D'Aix Marseille | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 270,769 | known name (0.95) |
| Universite de la Mediterranee D'Aix-Marseille II | FRFrance | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Cranfield University | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 238,844 | known name (0.95) |
| The University of Salford | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 200,664 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Bristol | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 101,445 | known name (0.95) |
| University of Essex | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 45,728 | known name (0.95) |
| Panepistimio Patron | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 329,213 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hun-Ren Szamitastechnikai Es Automatizalasi Kutatointezet | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 172,911 | known name (0.95) |
| Technion - Israel Institute of Technology | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 252,583 | PIC (1.00) |
| Politecnico di Milano | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 234,757 | known name (0.95) |
| Universiteit Twente | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 332,352 | known name (0.95) |
| Instytut Chemii Bioorganicznej Polskiej Akademii Nauk | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 214,188 | known name (0.97) |
| Politechnika Poznanska | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 135,256 | known name (0.97) |
| Kungliga Tekniska Hoegskolan | SESweden | Participant | EUR 266,378 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 25 participants from 12 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.