H2020
ICARUS
Integrated Climate forcing and Air pollution Reduction in Urban Systems
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 54 months
- Total cost
- EUR 6,815,765
- EU contribution
- EUR 6,472,015
- Participants
- 20 from 10 countries
- Topic
- H2020_SC5-04-2015
- Grant agreement
- 690105
Coordinated by Aristotelio Panepistimio Thessalonikis (GRGreece).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aristotelio Panepistimio Thessalonikis | GRGreece | Coordinator | EUR 931,744 | PIC (1.00) |
| Upcom Bvba | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 586,438 | PIC (1.00) |
| Schweizerisches Tropen und Public Health Institut | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Masarykova univerzita | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 390,313 | known name (0.95) |
| Landeshauptstadt Stuttgart | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 239,000 | known name (0.97) |
| University of Stuttgart | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 657,813 | PIC (1.00) |
| Wissenschaftliche Vereinigung Fur den Umweltschulz Im Mittelmeer - Mesaep | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 139,329 | PIC (1.00) |
| Aarhus Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 367,850 | known name (0.95) |
| Instituto de Salud Carlos III | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 267,500 | VAT number (0.97) |
| The University of Exeter | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 400,321 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Bristol | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 8,772 | known name (0.95) |
| Anaptyxiaki Athinas Anonymi Etaireia - Anaptyxiakos Organismos Topikis Aytodioikisis | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 238,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Karteris Apostolos Karteris Marin Oe | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 357,188 | PIC (1.00) |
| Mesogiaki Epistimoniki Etairia Prostasias Perivallontos Astiki Mikerdoskopiki Etairia | GRGreece | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| National Center for Scientific Research Demokritos | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 355,401 | PIC (1.00) |
| Th Soulos i Kylafi Ee | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 162,063 | PIC (1.00) |
| Upcom Ypiresies Pliroforikis Etairia Periorismenis Efthinis | GRGreece | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Centro Europeo di Formazione e Ricerca in Ingegneria Sismica | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 434,063 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fondazione Centro Euro-Mediterraneosui Cambiamenti Climatici | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 225,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut Jozef Stefan | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 481,349 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 20 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.