H2020
RISCAPE
European Research Infrastructures in the International Landscape
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 1,999,868
- EU contribution
- EUR 1,999,868
- Participants
- 14 from 6 countries
- Topic
- H2020_INFRASUPP-01-2016
- Grant agreement
- 730974
Coordinated by Helsingin Yliopisto (FIFinland).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Helsingin Yliopisto | FIFinland | Coordinator | EUR 344,276 | known name (0.95) |
| Ilmatieteen Laitos | FIFinland | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Integrated Carbon Observation System European Research Infrastructureconsortium | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 249,984 | PIC (1.00) |
| Turun Yliopisto | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 138,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Ecrin European Clinical Research Infrastructure Network | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 191,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut Max von Laue - Paul Langevin | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 198,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| City University of London | GBUnited Kingdom | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| European Social Survey European Research Infrastructure Consortium | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 247,933 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Essex | GBUnited Kingdom | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Agenzia Per la Promozione della Ricerca Europea | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 162,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fondazione Pin - Polo di Prato Universita di Firenze | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 150,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Egi | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 103,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Nederlandse Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek Instituten | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 152,050 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cessda Eric | NONorway | Participant | EUR 60,625 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 14 participants from 6 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.