Skip to content

H2020

PROMETHEUS

PRivacy preserving pOst-quantuM systEms from advanced crypTograpHic mEchanisms Using latticeS

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
54 months
Total cost
EUR 5,496,969
EU contribution
EUR 5,496,969
Participants
13 from 6 countries
Topic
H2020_DS-06-2017
Grant agreement
780701

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Ruhr-Universitaet BochumDEGermanyParticipantEUR 466,646PIC (1.00)
Scytl Election Technologies SLESSpainParticipantEUR 427,125PIC (1.00)
Scytl Secure Electronic Voting SAESSpainParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Universitat Politecnica de CatalunyaESSpainParticipantEUR 294,350known name (0.97)
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique CnrsFRFranceThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Orange SAFRFranceParticipantEUR 651,500PIC (1.00)
Thales Six Gts France SasFRFranceParticipantEUR 412,756PIC (1.00)
Universite de Rennes iFRFranceParticipantEUR 518,785PIC (1.00)
Royal Holloway and Bedford New CollegeGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 465,120known name (0.95)
Reichman UniversityILIsraelParticipantEUR 400,000PIC (1.00)
Weizmann Institute of ScienceILIsraelParticipantEUR 375,583PIC (1.00)
Nederlandse Organisatie Voor Toegepast Natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek TnoNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 425,150known name (0.95)
Stichting Nederlandse Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek InstitutenNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 465,011PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 13 participants from 6 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.