H2020
ehcoBUTLER
ehcoBUTLER. A global ecosystem for the independent and healty living of elder people with mild cognitive impairments.
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 87 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,642,068
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,980,347
- Participants
- 17 from 8 countries
- Topic
- H2020_PHC-20-2014
- Grant agreement
- 643566
Coordinated by Ntt Data Spain, SL (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ntt Data Spain, SL | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 550,581 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Asesoria de Barreras Arquitectonicas Asbar SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 133,002 | PIC (1.00) |
| Consorcio Centro de Investigacion Biomedica en Red M.P. | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 204,391 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Intras | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 555,494 | PIC (1.00) |
| Innovacion y Desarrollo Asistencial SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 29,652 | PIC (1.00) |
| Telefonica Moviles Espana SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 180,416 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitat Jaume i de Castellon | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 93,631 | PIC (1.00) |
| E-Seniors: Initiation des Seniors Aux Ntic Association | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 123,813 | PIC (1.00) |
| Elliniki Etairia Nosoy Alzheimer Kai Syggenon Diatarachon Somateio | GRGreece | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Vidavo S.A. | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 178,124 | PIC (1.00) |
| Clalit Health Services | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 249,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Aima Napoli Onlus | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 174,962 | PIC (1.00) |
| Your Data SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 143,474 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Nationaal Ouderenfonds | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 117,858 | PIC (1.00) |
| Asistel Doo Beograd | RSSerbia | Participant | EUR 70,525 | PIC (1.00) |
| Mobili Informacijske Tehnologije Doo | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Senlab Druzba za Informacijsko Tehnologijo Doo | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 175,175 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 17 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.