FP7
INTERFACES
Ecohydrological interfaces as critical hotspots for transformations of ecosystem exchange fluxes and biogeochemical cycling
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,787,007
- EU contribution
- EUR 3,787,007
- Participants
- 13 from 8 countries
- Grant agreement
- 607150
Coordinated by The University of Birmingham (GBUnited Kingdom).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| The University of Birmingham | GBUnited Kingdom | Coordinator | EUR 903,879 | known name (0.95) |
| Universitat Wien | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 244,602 | known name (0.95) |
| Forschungsverbund Berlin Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 448,538 | known name (0.97) |
| Helmholtz-Zentrum Fur Umweltforschung GmbH - UFZ | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 226,469 | known name (0.97) |
| Naturalea Conservacio, SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 231,082 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitat de Barcelona | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 231,082 | known name (0.97) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 483,342 | known name (0.95) |
| Silixa Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 192,389 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 231,082 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centre de Recherche Public - Gabriel Lippmann | LULuxembourg | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology | LULuxembourg | Participant | EUR 234,740 | known name (0.95) |
| Biosistemika, Raziskave in Razvoj Doo | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 141,606 | PIC (1.00) |
| Nacionalni Institut za Biologijo | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 218,198 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 13 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.