HORIZON
FLEXIndustries
Digitally-enabled FLEXible Industries for reliable energy grids under high penetration of Variable Renewable Energy Sources (VRES)
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 17,084,537
- EU contribution
- EUR 12,384,507
- Participants
- 18 from 9 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-CL4-2021-TWIN-TRANSITION-01-21
- Grant agreement
- 101058453
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stomana Industry SA | BGBulgaria | Participant | EUR 575,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Tvp Solar SA | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Encoord GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 300,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fertinagro Biotech SL | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Fertinagro Nutrigenia SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 348,741 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Circe Centro de Investigacion de Recursos y Consumos Energeticos | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 671,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Industrial Technology (Intastrialtechnolotzi) Techniki Emporikianonymi Etaireia | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 177,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Mil Oil Hellas anonymi etairia kaysima lipantika | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 240,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Thermodraft Ike | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 958,346 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fondazione Icons | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 447,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hiref SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 438,751 | PIC (1.00) |
| Midac SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 308,287 | PIC (1.00) |
| Saga SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 120,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Suanfarma Italia SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 304,380 | PIC (1.00) |
| K-Flex Polska Spolka Ograniczona Odpowiezialnoscia | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 361,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cnet Centre for New Energy Technologies SA | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 233,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ford Otomotiv Sanayi Anonim Sirketi | TRTürkiye | Participant | EUR 402,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sakarya Elektrik Dagitim As | TRTürkiye | Participant | EUR 105,000 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 18 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.