H2020
SISTERS
Systemic Innovations for a SusTainable reduction of the EuRopean food waStage
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 54 months
- Total cost
- EUR 10,101,118
- EU contribution
- EUR 8,339,705
- Participants
- 22 from 8 countries
- Topic
- H2020_LC-GD-6-1-2020
- Grant agreement
- 101037796
Coordinated by Fundacion Aitiip (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fundacion Aitiip | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 1,347,735 | PIC (1.00) |
| Safe Food Advocacy Europe | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 526,146 | PIC (1.00) |
| Rebus Labs AG | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 621,928 | PIC (1.00) |
| Asociacion de Organizaciones de Productores de Frutas y Hortalizas de la Region de Murcia | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 312,354 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ayecue SA | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Centro Nacional de Tecnologia y Seguridad Alimentaria | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Eroski Scoop | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 342,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eurizon SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 428,400 | PIC (1.00) |
| Itc Packaging SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 301,072 | PIC (1.00) |
| Riberebro Integral Sociedad Anonima | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 360,688 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bm Services | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 413,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Carbiolice | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 85,809 | PIC (1.00) |
| Natureplast | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 281,643 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bio-Mi Drustvo S Ogranicenom Odgovornoscu za Proizvodnju, Istrazivanjei Razvoj | HRCroatia | Participant | EUR 443,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Munster Technological University | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 476,270 | known name (0.95) |
| Archa SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 313,950 | PIC (1.00) |
| Enco SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 263,725 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fondazione Edmund Mach | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 802,459 | known name (0.95) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Trento | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Chalmers Tekniska Hogskola AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 334,190 | PIC (1.00) |
| Gaia Biomaterials AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 425,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Kungliga Tekniska Hoegskolan | SESweden | Participant | EUR 259,336 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 22 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.