HORIZON
SUPREME
SUstainable nanoPaRticles Enabled antiMicrobial surfacE coatings
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 4,737,524
- EU contribution
- EUR 4,737,524
- Participants
- 19 from 8 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-CL4-2021-RESILIENCE-01-20
- Grant agreement
- 101058422
Coordinated by Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (BEBelgium).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Katholieke Universiteit Leuven | BEBelgium | Coordinator | EUR 733,545 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Tecnalia Research & Innovation | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 135,050 | PIC (1.00) |
| Akzo Nobel Packaging Coatings Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fiberlean Technologies Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Mylar Specialty Films UK Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Birmingham | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Ethnicon Metsovion Polytechnion | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 478,775 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ethniko Kai Kapodistriako Panepistimio Athinon | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 297,016 | PIC (1.00) |
| Foto-Katalytika Nano Ylika I.K.E. | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 451,310 | PIC (1.00) |
| Isomat Anonymi Viomichaniki Kai Emporiki Etairia Domikon Chimikon, Koniamaton Kai Chromaton | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 162,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Orykton Consulting Monoprosopi Idiotiki Kefalaiouchiki Etaireia | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 144,150 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centro Ricerche Fiat Scpa | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 357,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Innovation Engineering SRL | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Next Technology Tecnotessile Societa Nazionale di Ricerca R L | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 355,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Trafi Creativita Tessile SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 164,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Rijksinstituut Voor Volksgezondheid en Milieu | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 158,268 | known name (0.95) |
| Wageningen University | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 491,961 | known name (0.95) |
| Norges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet Ntnu | NONorway | Participant | EUR 519,324 | known name (0.95) |
| Pno Innovation Unipessoal Lda | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 288,500 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 19 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.