Skip to content

H2020

LIGHT4LUNGS

Inhalable Aerosol Light Source for Controlling Drug-Resistant Bacterial Lung Infections

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
54 months
Total cost
EUR 3,493,625
EU contribution
EUR 3,493,625
Participants
9 from 4 countries
Topic
H2020_FETOPEN-01-2018-2019-2020
Grant agreement
863102

Coordinated by Institut Quimic de Sarria (ESSpain).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Institut Quimic de SarriaESSpainCoordinatorEUR 714,375PIC (1.00)
Fundacio Privada Institut Catala D'Investigacio QuimicaESSpainParticipantEUR 372,500PIC (1.00)
Wedo Project Intelligence Made EasyslESSpainParticipantEUR 240,000PIC (1.00)
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique CnrsFRFranceThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Sorbonne UniversiteFRFranceParticipantEUR 294,250known name (0.95)
Cardiff Scintigraphics LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 336,875PIC (1.00)
The University of LiverpoolGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 532,500PIC (1.00)
Universita Degli Studi di FirenzeITItalyParticipantEUR 593,125known name (0.95)
Universita Degli Studi di PadovaITItalyParticipantEUR 410,000known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 9 participants from 4 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.