Skip to content

HORIZON

DIGI-Rangeland

DIGItal innovation and data technology network for RANGELAND livestock farming systems

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
48 months
Total cost
Not stated
EU contribution
EUR 3,000,000
Participants
13 from 11 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-CL6-2024-GOVERNANCE-01-9
Grant agreement
101183132

Coordinated by Institut de L'Elevage (FRFrance).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Institut de L'ElevageFRFranceCoordinatorEUR 459,697known name (0.95)
Society for Territorial and Environmental ProsperityBGBulgariaParticipantEUR 172,951PIC (1.00)
AgrideaCHSwitzerlandAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Fundacion Empresa Universidad GallegaESSpainParticipantEUR 163,063PIC (1.00)
Universidad de Santiago de CompostelaESSpainParticipantEUR 230,125known name (0.95)
Institut National D'Enseignement Superieur Pour L'Agriculture, L'Alimentation et L'EnvironnementFRFranceParticipantEUR 113,577PIC (1.00)
SRUCGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 316,504known name (0.95)
Dimokritio Panepistimio ThrakisGRGreeceParticipantEUR 289,375PIC (1.00)
Mreza Savjetodavnih Sluzbi Jugoistocne EuropeHRCroatiaParticipantEUR 302,707PIC (1.00)
Landbunadarhaskoli IslandsISIcelandParticipantEUR 427,351PIC (1.00)
Nibio - Norsk Institutt for BiookonomiNONorwayParticipantEUR 337,900known name (0.95)
Fundatia Adept TransilvaniaRORomaniaParticipantEUR 186,750PIC (1.00)
Kmetijsko Gozdarska Zbornica SlovenijeSISloveniaThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 13 participants from 11 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.