Skip to content

H2020

VeriDevOps

VeriDevOps

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
40 months
Total cost
EUR 3,965,333
EU contribution
EUR 3,965,333
Participants
7 from 4 countries
Topic
H2020_ICT-50-2020
Grant agreement
957212

Coordinated by Malardalens Universitet (SESweden).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Malardalens UniversitetSESwedenCoordinatorEUR 883,750known name (0.95)
Fagor Arrasate S CoopESSpainParticipantEUR 316,575PIC (1.00)
Ikerlan S. CoopESSpainParticipantEUR 532,500PIC (1.00)
Koniker S CoopESSpainThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Abo AkademiFIFinlandParticipantEUR 497,685known name (0.95)
Montimage EurlFRFranceParticipantEUR 565,000PIC (1.00)
Abb ABSESwedenParticipantEUR 138,115PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 7 participants from 4 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.