FP7
GUMS AND JOINTS
Protein citrullination as a link between periodontal diseases and rheumatoid arthritis (RA) and target for development of novel drugs to treat RA
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 7,588,335
- EU contribution
- EUR 5,851,588
- Participants
- 13 from 8 countries
- Topic
- FP7_HEALTH.2010.2.4.5-2
- Grant agreement
- 261460
Coordinated by Universitetet i Bergen (NONorway).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Universitetet i Bergen | NONorway | Coordinator | EUR 705,849 | known name (0.95) |
| 4 Sc AG | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 703,986 | PIC (1.00) |
| Aarhus Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 253,505 | known name (0.95) |
| Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 503,267 | PIC (1.00) |
| Anaxomics Biotech SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 160,889 | PIC (1.00) |
| Imperial College of Science Technology and Medicine | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Oxford | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 514,058 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Birmingham | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 447,760 | known name (0.95) |
| University of Glasgow | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 542,664 | known name (0.95) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Firenze | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 433,147 | known name (0.95) |
| Jagiellonian University in Krakow | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 541,742 | PIC (1.00) |
| Goeteborgs Universitet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 498,730 | PIC (1.00) |
| Karolinska Institutet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 545,994 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 13 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.