Skip to content

HORIZON

CarrerasLeaders

Carreras Postdoc Program Empowering Future Leaders to Fight Blood Cancers

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
60 months
Total cost
Not stated
EU contribution
EUR 2,292,480
Participants
24 from 9 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2021-COFUND-01-01
Grant agreement
101081347

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
University of SharjahAEUnited Arab EmiratesAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Fondazione Per L'Istituto Oncologico di Ricerca (Ior)CHSwitzerlandAssociated partnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Ibm Research GmbHCHSwitzerlandAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Charite - Universitaetsmedizin BerlinDEGermanyAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Genome Identification Diagnostics GmbHDEGermanyAssociated partnerNot statedPIC (1.00)
Miltenyi Biotec BV & Co KGDEGermanyAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Anaxomics Biotech SLESSpainAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Applied Research Using Omic Sciences SLESSpainAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Fundacion Cientifica de la Asociación Espanola Contra El CancerESSpainAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Mesoestetic Pharma Group S.L.ESSpainAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Onechain Immunotherapeutics S.L.ESSpainAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Quimatryx SLESSpainAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Universidad Pompeu FabraESSpainAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Zeclinics SLESSpainAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Novogene UK Company LimitedGBUnited KingdomAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Humanitas Mirasole SpAITItalyAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Immagina Biotechnology SRLITItalyAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Kither Biotech SRLITItalyAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
European Hematology AssociationNLNetherlandsAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Fundacao Gimm - Gulbenkian Institute for Molecular MedicinePTPortugalAssociated partnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
International Society for Experimental HematologyUSUnited StatesAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
New York UniversityUSUnited StatesAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Trustees of Columbia University in the City of New YorkUSUnited StatesAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Name not shownNot statedAssociated partnerNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 24 participants from 9 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.