FP7
MAPSYN
Microwave, Ultrasonic and Plasma assisted Syntheses
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 42 months
- Total cost
- EUR 5,325,720
- EU contribution
- EUR 3,664,920
- Participants
- 14 from 6 countries
- Topic
- FP7_NMP.2012.3.0-1
- Grant agreement
- 309376
Coordinated by C-Tech Innovation Limited (GBUnited Kingdom).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| C-Tech Innovation Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Coordinator | EUR 446,614 | PIC (1.00) |
| DSM Nutritional Products Ltd | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 222,601 | PIC (1.00) |
| Evonik Industries AG | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 329,932 | PIC (1.00) |
| Evonik Technology & Infrastructure GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Institut Fuer Mikrotechnik Mainz GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 328,748 | PIC (1.00) |
| Konstandin & Partner Engineering GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad de Alicante | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 180,000 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Blacktrace Holdings Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 346,249 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Hull | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 357,488 | known name (0.95) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Torino | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 219,040 | known name (0.95) |
| Stichting Nederlandse Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek Instituten | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 181,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Technische Universiteit Eindhoven | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 809,691 | known name (0.95) |
| Name not shown | Not stated | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 14 participants from 6 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.