FP7
EURO DISH
Study on the need for food and health research infrastructures in Europe
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 2,253,838
- EU contribution
- EUR 1,997,946
- Participants
- 16 from 7 countries
- Topic
- FP7_KBBE.2012.2.2-02
- Grant agreement
- 311788
Coordinated by Stichting Wageningen Research (NLNetherlands).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stichting Wageningen Research | NLNetherlands | Coordinator | EUR 345,600 | known name (0.95) |
| European Food Information Council | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 202,224 | PIC (1.00) |
| European Food Information Ressource Aisbl | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 36,519 | PIC (1.00) |
| International Life Sciences Institute European Branch Aisbl | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 41,516 | PIC (1.00) |
| Danmarks Tekniske Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 117,100 | known name (0.95) |
| Centre International de Recherche Sur le Cancer | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 125,615 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universite Lyon 1 Claude Bernard | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 93,143 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universite Paris 13 | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 81,962 | known name (0.95) |
| Quadram Institute Bioscience | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 102,870 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Surrey | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 172,618 | known name (0.95) |
| Consiglio Per la Ricerca in Agricoltura e L'Analisi Dell'Economia Agraria | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 100,329 | known name (0.95) |
| Istituto Nazionale di Ricerca Per Gli Alimenti e la Nutrizione | ITItaly | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Rijksinstituut Voor Volksgezondheid en Milieu | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 162,016 | known name (0.95) |
| Vereniging European Nutrigenomics Organisation | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 113,849 | PIC (1.00) |
| Wageningen University | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 278,735 | known name (0.95) |
| MAX IV Laboratory, Lund University | SESweden | Participant | EUR 23,850 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 16 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.