FP7
SMARTBATT
Smart and Safe Integration of Batteries in Electric Vehicles
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 27 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,208,079
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,249,085
- Participants
- 8 from 5 countries
- Topic
- FP7_GC-SST.2010.7-4.
- Grant agreement
- 266074
Coordinated by Ait Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH (ATAustria).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ait Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH | ATAustria | Coordinator | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Lkr Leichtmetallkompetenzzentrum Ranshofen GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 179,389 | known name (0.95) |
| Österreichisches Forschungs- und Prüfzentrum Arsenal Ges.m.b.h. | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 357,015 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 503,282 | known name (0.95) |
| Volkswagen Aktiengesellschaft | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 236,010 | PIC (1.00) |
| Johnson Matthey Battery Systems Engineering Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 130,650 | PIC (1.00) |
| Impact Design Europe | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 121,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Rise Research Institutes of Sweden AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 268,813 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 8 participants from 5 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.