Skip to content

FP7

BIO-NMD

Identifying and validating pre-clinical biomarkers for diagnostics and therapeutics of Neuromuscular Disorders

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 7,539,671
EU contribution
EUR 5,634,356
Participants
13 from 6 countries
Topic
FP7_HEALTH-2009-2.4.4-1
Grant agreement
241665

Coordinated by Universita Degli Studi di Ferrara (ITItaly).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Universita Degli Studi di FerraraITItalyCoordinatorEUR 947,800known name (0.95)
LIFE TECHNOLOGIES GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 317,030PIC (1.00)
Steinbeis GmbH & Co KG Fur Technologie TransferDEGermanyParticipantEUR 70,000PIC (1.00)
Institut National de la Sante et de la Recherche MedicaleFRFranceParticipantEUR 398,360known name (0.95)
Novamen SasFRFranceParticipantEUR 162,400PIC (1.00)
Universite D'Aix MarseilleFRFranceParticipantEUR 75,600known name (0.95)
Universita Degli Studi di MilanoITItalyParticipantEUR 274,004known name (0.95)
Universita Degli Studi di PadovaITItalyParticipantEUR 466,118known name (0.95)
Universita Degli Studi di Roma Tor VergataITItalyParticipantEUR 140,000known name (0.95)
Academisch Ziekenhuis LeidenNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 868,500PIC (1.00)
Kungliga Tekniska HoegskolanSESwedenParticipantEUR 304,576PIC (1.00)
Ariadne Diagnostics LLCUSUnited StatesParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Ariadne Genomics IncUSUnited StatesParticipantEUR 435,063PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 13 participants from 6 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.