HORIZON
ATENEA
Materials International Postdoctoral Programme in Materials Science and Engineering
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- Not stated
- EU contribution
- EUR 1,194,000
- Participants
- 22 from 9 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2023-COFUND-01-01
- Grant agreement
- 101178250
Coordinated by Fundacion Imdea Materiales (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fundacion Imdea Materiales | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 1,194,000 | known name (0.97) |
| Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology*rmit University | AUAustralia | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Msc Software Belgium | BEBelgium | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eidgenoessische Technische Hochschule Zuerich | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cirp GmbH | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Max-Planck-Institut Fur Nachhaltigematerialien GmbH | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Meotec GmbH | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Asociacion de Investigacion Metalurgica del Noroeste | ESSpain | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Floatech, S.L. | ESSpain | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Cidetec | ESSpain | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Fundacion Para El Conocimiento Madrimasd | ESSpain | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Industria de Turbo Propulsores S.A.U. | ESSpain | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Instituto de Salud Carlos III | ESSpain | Associated partner | EUR 0 | VAT number (0.97) |
| NANO4ENERGY Slne | ESSpain | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| PMG Powertrain R&D Center S.L.U. | ESSpain | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Renishaw Ibérica S.A.U. | ESSpain | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Tolsa SA | ESSpain | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad Carlos III de Madrid | ESSpain | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Oulun Yliopisto | FIFinland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Hilti Aktiengesellschaft | LILiechtenstein | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Siec Badawcza Lukasiewicz - Poznanski Instytut Technologiczny | PLPoland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.97) |
| Purdue University | USUnited States | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 22 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.