FP7
AUTOGRASSMILK
Innovative and sustainable systems combining automatic milking and precision grazing
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,185,489
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,273,546
- Participants
- 17 from 6 countries
- Topic
- FP7_SME-2012-2
- Grant agreement
- 314879
Coordinated by Teagasc - Agriculture and Food Development Authority (IEIreland).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teagasc - Agriculture and Food Development Authority | IEIreland | Coordinator | EUR 114,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Comite du Lait des Provinces de Liege, Namur, Luxembourg, du Brabant Wallon et Hainaut | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 390,800 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universite de Liege | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 5,600 | known name (0.95) |
| Aarhus Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 6,165 | known name (0.95) |
| Seges Ps | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 381,980 | PIC (1.00) |
| Videncentret for Landbrug | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 73,088 | PIC (1.00) |
| Worm Thure | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 25,255 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centre National Interprofessionnelde L'Economie Laitiere | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 276,040 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut de L'Elevage | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 5,670 | known name (0.95) |
| Aidan Michael Power | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 25,313 | PIC (1.00) |
| Irish Grassland Association | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 470,337 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Circa Group Europe Limited | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 73,583 | PIC (1.00) |
| Land- en Tuinbouw Organisatie Noordvereniging Lto Noord | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 266,281 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Wageningen Research | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 6,509 | known name (0.95) |
| Svensk Mjoelk AB | SESweden | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Sveriges Lantbruksuniversitet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 6,800 | known name (0.95) |
| Vaxa Sverige Ekonomisk Forening | SESweden | Participant | EUR 145,500 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 17 participants from 6 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.