HORIZON
I4WORLD
Imaging and Characterization for a Sustainable World
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 60 months
- Total cost
- Not stated
- EU contribution
- EUR 3,360,000
- Participants
- 48 from 17 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2021-COFUND-01-01
- Grant agreement
- 101081280
Coordinated by Oulun Yliopisto (FIFinland).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oulun Yliopisto | FIFinland | Coordinator | EUR 3,360,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Instituto Federal de Educacao, Ciencia e Tecnologia de Goias | BRBrazil | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Calgary | CACanada | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eidgenossische Materialprufungs- und Forschungsanstalt | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Paul Scherrer Institut | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Universite de Fribourg | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institute of Computing Technology Chinese Academy of Sciences | CNChina | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Southern Medical University | CNChina | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ostravska Univerzita | CZCzechia | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum Heidelberg | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Gesellschaft Fur Angewandte Mikro und Optoelektronik Mit Beschrankterhaftung Amo GmbH | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Universitaet Kassel | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Syddansk Universitet | DKDenmark | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Abo Akademi | FIFinland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Agnico-Eagle Finland OY | FIFinland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| BIOSO4 OY | FIFinland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Brightplus OY | FIFinland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Grainsense OY | FIFinland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Helsingin Yliopisto | FIFinland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Ilmatieteen Laitos | FIFinland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Iscent OY | FIFinland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ita-Suomen Yliopisto | FIFinland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Luonnonvarakeskus | FIFinland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Luxmet OY | FIFinland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Magsort Oy | FIFinland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Muon Solutions OY | FIFinland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Oulun Kaupunki | FIFinland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Pohjois-Pohjanmaan Hyvinvointialue | FIFinland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Polar Electro OY | FIFinland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sapotech OY | FIFinland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Suomen Ymparistokeskus | FIFinland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Timegate Instruments OY | FIFinland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ecole Nationale Superieure de Techniques Avancees | FRFrance | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ecole Polytechnique | FRFrance | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Sorbonne Universite | FRFrance | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Universite de Bordeaux | FRFrance | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Universite de Poitiers | FRFrance | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Aston University | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| The Nottingham Trent University | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Sheffield | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Atlantic Technological University | IEIreland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas | ITItaly | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitetet i Oslo | NONorway | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| The Research Trust of Victoria University of Wellington | NZNew Zealand | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Akademia Gorniczo-Hutnicza Im. Stanislawa Staszica w Krakowie | PLPoland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.97) |
| Lunds Universitet | SESweden | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Brookhaven Science Associates LLC | USUnited States | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois | USUnited States | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 48 participants from 17 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.