H2020
CABRISS
Implementation of a CirculAr economy Based on Recycled, reused and recovered Indium, Silicon and Silver materials for photovoltaic and other applications
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 9,266,683
- EU contribution
- EUR 7,844,565
- Participants
- 18 from 9 countries
- Topic
- H2020_WASTE-1-2014
- Grant agreement
- 641972
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Projektkompetenz.eu - Gesellschaft Fur Projektentwicklung und -Management Mbh | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 217,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Rhp Technology GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 227,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sunplugged - Solare Energiesysteme GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 395,200 | PIC (1.00) |
| Technische Universitaet Wien | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 806,458 | PIC (1.00) |
| Interuniversitair Micro-Electronica Centrum | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 828,059 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 415,660 | known name (0.95) |
| Loser Chemie GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 321,026 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ferroatlantica i & D SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 515,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ferroglobe Innovation SL | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Inkron OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 330,094 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ecm Greentech | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 115,697 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ferropem | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Soren | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 83,563 | PIC (1.00) |
| Pyrogenesis SA | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 336,088 | PIC (1.00) |
| Uab Soli Tek R&d | LTLithuania | Participant | EUR 392,350 | known name (0.95) |
| Resitec As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 384,384 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sintef As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 61,364 | known name (0.95) |
| Stiftelsen Sintef | NONorway | Participant | EUR 889,005 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 18 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.