Skip to content

H2020

EVOLVED-5G

Experimentation and Validation Openness for Long-term evolution of VErtical inDustries in 5G era and beyond

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 7,988,188
EU contribution
EUR 5,999,994
Participants
25 from 11 countries
Topic
H2020_ICT-41-2020
Grant agreement
101016608

Coordinated by Telefonica Innovacion Digital SL (ESSpain).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Telefonica Innovacion Digital SLESSpainCoordinatorEUR 565,425PIC (1.00)
Eight Bells LtdCYCyprusParticipantEUR 209,869PIC (1.00)
Impact Entrepreneurship Award LimitedCYCyprusParticipantEUR 280,000PIC (1.00)
Lenovo Deutschland GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 200,375PIC (1.00)
Cafa Tech OuEEEstoniaParticipantEUR 240,450PIC (1.00)
Unmanned Systems OuEEEstoniaParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Atos It Solutions and Services Iberia SLESSpainParticipantEUR 294,525PIC (1.00)
Atos Spain SAESSpainThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Pal Robotics SluESSpainParticipantEUR 269,500PIC (1.00)
Universitat Politecnica de ValenciaESSpainParticipantEUR 232,500known name (0.95)
Gmi AeroFRFranceParticipantEUR 230,125PIC (1.00)
ImmersionFRFranceParticipantEUR 238,000PIC (1.00)
Um Autonomous Systems LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 234,623PIC (1.00)
Unmanned Systems LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 8,190PIC (1.00)
Elliniko Vraveio EpicheirimatikotitasGRGreeceThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Fogus Innovations & Services P.C.GRGreeceParticipantEUR 322,350PIC (1.00)
Infolysis P.C.GRGreeceParticipantEUR 320,775PIC (1.00)
National Center for Scientific Research DemokritosGRGreeceParticipantEUR 524,875PIC (1.00)
Organismos Tilepikoinonion Tis Ellados Ote AeGRGreeceParticipantEUR 213,938PIC (1.00)
Zortenet Idiotiki Kefalaiouxiki EtaireiaGRGreeceParticipantEUR 227,500PIC (1.00)
Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones CientificasITItalyThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Maggioli SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 302,750PIC (1.00)
Netcompany S.A.LULuxembourgParticipantEUR 279,125PIC (1.00)
Inqbit Innovations SRLRORomaniaParticipantEUR 240,625PIC (1.00)
Internet Institute, Communications Solutions and Consulting LtdSISloveniaParticipantEUR 240,975PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 25 participants from 11 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.