Skip to content

H2020

RiskGONE

Risk Governance of Nanotechnology

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
56 months
Total cost
EUR 4,999,980
EU contribution
EUR 4,999,980
Participants
23 from 17 countries
Topic
H2020_NMBP-13-2018
Grant agreement
814425

Coordinated by Stiftelsen Nilu (NONorway).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Stiftelsen NiluNONorwayCoordinatorEUR 946,208PIC (1.00)
Environmental Coalition on StandardsBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 151,500PIC (1.00)
Katholieke Universiteit LeuvenBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 255,128PIC (1.00)
Ideaconsult Limited Liability CompanyBGBulgariaParticipantEUR 198,131PIC (1.00)
Novamechanics LimitedCYCyprusParticipantEUR 277,500PIC (1.00)
Dechema Gesellschaft Fur Chemischetechnik und BiotechnologieDEGermanyParticipantEUR 179,375PIC (1.00)
Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones CientificasESSpainParticipantEUR 159,045PIC (1.00)
Fundacion CidetecESSpainParticipantEUR 127,625known name (0.95)
Agence Nationale de la Securite Sanitaire de L Alimentation de L Environnement et du TravailFRFranceParticipantEUR 162,800PIC (1.00)
Swansea UniversityGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 325,608known name (0.95)
The University of BirminghamGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 302,625known name (0.95)
Novamechanics Monoprosopi IkeGRGreeceThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Institut za Medicinska Istrazivanja i Medicinu RadaHRCroatiaParticipantEUR 106,140known name (0.95)
Transgero LimitedIEIrelandParticipantEUR 199,804PIC (1.00)
Iran Nanotechnology Initiative CouncilIRIranParticipantEUR 50,850PIC (1.00)
Universita Ca' Foscari VeneziaITItalyParticipantEUR 179,935known name (0.95)
Luxembourg Institute of Science and TechnologyLULuxembourgParticipantEUR 344,766known name (0.95)
Malsch NeelinaNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 65,155PIC (1.00)
Universiteit MaastrichtNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 221,270known name (0.95)
Hogskulen Pa VestlandetNONorwayParticipantEUR 37,813known name (0.95)
Universitetet i BergenNONorwayParticipantEUR 278,896known name (0.95)
Qsar Lab Spolka z Ograniczona OdpowiedzialnosciaPLPolandParticipantEUR 208,125PIC (1.00)
Factor Social - Consultoria Em Psico - Sociologia e Ambiente LdaPTPortugalParticipantEUR 221,681PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 23 participants from 17 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.