FP7
NEUROMICS
Integrated European –omics research project for diagnosis and therapy in rare neuromuscular and neurodegenerative diseases
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 60 months
- Total cost
- EUR 16,846,063
- EU contribution
- EUR 12,000,000
- Participants
- 18 from 10 countries
- Topic
- FP7_HEALTH.2012.2.1.1-1-B
- Grant agreement
- 305121
Coordinated by Eberhard Karls Universitaet Tuebingen (DEGermany).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eberhard Karls Universitaet Tuebingen | DEGermany | Coordinator | EUR 1,548,721 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Western Australia | AUAustralia | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Vib Vzw | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 613,200 | known name (0.95) |
| Deutsches Zentrum Fur Neurodegenerative Erkrankungen Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 367,001 | known name (0.97) |
| Klinikum der Universitaet Zu Koeln | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 796,300 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitaetsklinikum Freiburg | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 80,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut National de la Sante et de la Recherche Medicale | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 994,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Profilomic SA | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 492,400 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universite D'Aix Marseille | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 528,000 | known name (0.95) |
| The Chancellor Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 246,000 | known name (0.95) |
| University College London | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 952,601 | known name (0.95) |
| Islensk Erfdagreining Ehf | ISIceland | Participant | EUR 2,191,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Ferrara | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 244,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Milano | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 246,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Academisch Ziekenhuis Leiden | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 747,400 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bio-Prodict BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 252,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agilent Technologies Sweden AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 200,400 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ariadne Diagnostics LLC | USUnited States | Participant | EUR 480,000 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 18 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.