H2020
REVOLUTION
Supporting the Electric Vehicle REVOLUTION through maximising EV Range and End-of-Life Vehicle Recovery through optimisation of recycled plastics and advanced light materials
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 42 months
- Total cost
- EUR 5,895,200
- EU contribution
- EUR 4,997,913
- Participants
- 17 from 11 countries
- Topic
- H2020_LC-GV-06-2020
- Grant agreement
- 101006631
Coordinated by Farplas Otomotiv Anonim Sirketi (TRTürkiye).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Farplas Otomotiv Anonim Sirketi | TRTürkiye | Coordinator | EUR 568,269 | PIC (1.00) |
| Interuniversitair Micro-Electronica Centrum | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 395,525 | PIC (1.00) |
| Basell Polyolefine GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 166,206 | PIC (1.00) |
| Clariant Plastics & Coatings (Deutschland) GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 160,864 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 420,885 | known name (0.95) |
| Idener Research & Development Agrupacion de Interes Economico | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 499,219 | PIC (1.00) |
| Maier Scoop | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 317,725 | PIC (1.00) |
| Maier Technology Centre S Coop | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Teknologian Tutkimuskeskus Vtt OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 569,373 | known name (0.95) |
| Altuglas International Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 85,260 | PIC (1.00) |
| Arkema France SA | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 22,365 | PIC (1.00) |
| Iconiq Innovation Limited | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 117,084 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centro Ricerche Fiat Scpa | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 203,731 | PIC (1.00) |
| Heathland BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 289,188 | PIC (1.00) |
| Norner Research AS | NONorway | Participant | EUR 665,259 | PIC (1.00) |
| Clariant (Thailand) Ltd | THThailand | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Tofas Turk Otomobil Fabrikasi Anonim Sirketi | TRTürkiye | Participant | EUR 516,961 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 17 participants from 11 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.