FP7
EMTICS
European Multicentre Tics in Children Studies
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 66 months
- Total cost
- EUR 8,068,218
- EU contribution
- EUR 6,000,000
- Participants
- 27 from 11 countries
- Topic
- FP7_HEALTH-2011.2.2.1-3
- Grant agreement
- 278367
Coordinated by Academisch Ziekenhuis Groningen (NLNetherlands).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Academisch Ziekenhuis Groningen | NLNetherlands | Coordinator | EUR 776,397 | PIC (1.00) |
| Advanced Practical Diagnostics | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 144,360 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Zurich | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 135,023 | PIC (1.00) |
| Urwyler Adrian - Cytolab | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 72,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Concentris Research Management GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 360,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitaet Muenchen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 475,965 | PIC (1.00) |
| Medizinische Hochschule Hannover | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 113,883 | known name (0.97) |
| Technische Universitaet Dresden | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 289,762 | PIC (1.00) |
| UNIVERSITAET zu LUEBECK | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 13,187 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitaetsklinikum Hamburg-Eppendorf | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Region Hovedstaden | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 135,016 | known name (0.95) |
| Fundacio de Recerca Clinic Barcelona-Institut D Investigacions Biomediques August Pi i Sunyer | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 106,846 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Servicio Andaluz de la Salud | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 63,470 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Department of Health | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 148,603 | known name (0.95) |
| Guys and St Thomas' Nhs Foundationtrust | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 179,443 | PIC (1.00) |
| Health Protection Agency Hpa | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Proimmune Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 194,760 | PIC (1.00) |
| Queen Mary University of London | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 264,928 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Birmingham | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Dimokritio Panepistimio Thrakis | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 240,541 | PIC (1.00) |
| Vadaskert Alapitvany a Gyermekek Lelki Egeszsegeert | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 149,605 | PIC (1.00) |
| Clalit Health Services | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 225,443 | PIC (1.00) |
| Azienda Sanitaria Locale Bari | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 84,776 | known name (0.95) |
| Glaxosmithkline Vaccines SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 209,200 | PIC (1.00) |
| Istituto Superiore di Sanita | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 713,967 | known name (0.95) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Catania | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 145,646 | known name (0.95) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Roma la Sapienza | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 330,861 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 27 participants from 11 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.