Skip to content

H2020

MICROB-PREDICT

MICROBiome-based biomarkers to PREDICT decompensation of liver cirrhosis and treatment response

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
75 months
Total cost
EUR 15,000,003
EU contribution
EUR 15,000,000
Participants
21 from 10 countries
Topic
H2020_SC1-BHC-03-2018
Grant agreement
825694

Coordinated by European Foundation for the Study of Chronic Liver Failure (Ef-Clif) (ESSpain).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
European Foundation for the Study of Chronic Liver Failure (Ef-Clif)ESSpainCoordinatorEUR 2,283,191PIC (1.00)
European Liver Patients AssociationBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 80,000PIC (1.00)
Katholieke Universiteit LeuvenBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 620,000PIC (1.00)
European Association for the Studyof the LiverCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 56,200PIC (1.00)
Biobyte Solutions GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 290,000PIC (1.00)
Concentris Research Management GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 535,000PIC (1.00)
European Molecular Biology LaboratoryDEGermanyParticipantEUR 2,021,900PIC (1.00)
Max-Planck-Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Wissenschaften EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 996,000known name (0.95)
Universitaet MuensterDEGermanyParticipantEUR 511,132PIC (1.00)
Kobenhavns UniversitetDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 1,246,100known name (0.95)
Fundacio de Recerca Clinic Barcelona-Institut D Investigacions Biomediques August Pi i SunyerESSpainParticipantEUR 460,000VAT number (0.97)
Fundacio Institut Catala de Nanociencia i NanotecnologiaESSpainParticipantEUR 1,089,400VAT number (0.97)
Hospital Clinic de BarcelonaESSpainThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Universitat de BarcelonaESSpainParticipantEUR 224,000known name (0.97)
Institut National de Recherche Pour L'Agriculture, L'Alimentation et L'EnvironnementFRFranceParticipantEUR 620,000known name (0.95)
VaiomerFRFranceParticipantEUR 484,000PIC (1.00)
King's College LondonGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 500,000known name (0.95)
University College LondonGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 323,500known name (0.95)
Debreceni EgyetemHUHungaryParticipantEUR 347,000known name (0.95)
Academisch Ziekenhuis LeidenNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 500,500PIC (1.00)
Universitetet i OsloNONorwayParticipantEUR 150,000known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 21 participants from 10 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.