H2020
IMPREX
IMproving PRedictions and management of hydrological EXtremes
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 7,996,848
- EU contribution
- EUR 7,996,848
- Participants
- 25 from 9 countries
- Topic
- H2020_WATER-2a-2014
- Grant agreement
- 641811
Coordinated by Koninklijk Nederlands Meteorologisch Instituut-Knmi (NLNetherlands).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Koninklijk Nederlands Meteorologisch Instituut-Knmi | NLNetherlands | Coordinator | EUR 788,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Arctik SRL | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 230,976 | PIC (1.00) |
| Adelphi Research Gemeinnützige GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 197,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bundesanstalt fuer Gewaesserkunde | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 357,075 | PIC (1.00) |
| Gfz Helmholtz-Zentrum Fur Geoforschung | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 215,875 | known name (0.97) |
| Helmholtz-Zentrum Hereon GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 361,194 | known name (0.97) |
| Potsdam-Institut Fur Klimafolgenforschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 177,875 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Aquatec Soluciones Medioambientales, S.A. | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Barcelona Supercomputing Center Centro Nacional de Supercomputacion | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 240,000 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Cetaqua, Centro Tecnologico del Agua, Fundacion Privada | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 239,735 | known name (0.95) |
| Futurewater SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 406,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitat Politecnica de Valencia | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 325,826 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut National de Recherche Pour L'Agriculture, L'Alimentation et L'Environnement | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 319,383 | known name (0.95) |
| European Centre for Medium-Range Weather Forecasts | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 726,570 | PIC (1.00) |
| Met Office | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 534,194 | known name (0.95) |
| The University of Reading | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 311,836 | PIC (1.00) |
| Polytechneio Kritis | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 181,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centro Internazionale in Monitoraggio Ambientale - Fondazione Cima | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 220,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Politecnico di Milano | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 253,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Futurewater BV | NLNetherlands | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Hkv Lijn in Water BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 309,898 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Deltares | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 458,163 | known name (0.95) |
| Stichting Vu | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 364,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Stichting Water Footprint Network | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 110,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sveriges Meteorologiska och Hydrologiska Institut | SESweden | Participant | EUR 666,000 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 25 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.