FP7
MICROLEAN
Retrofitable Automated Microtome System incorporating contactless sample transportation for Histology process
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 24 months
- Total cost
- EUR 1,501,056
- EU contribution
- EUR 1,154,655
- Participants
- 12 from 5 countries
- Topic
- FP7_SME-2013-1
- Grant agreement
- 605467
Coordinated by Cellpath Limited (GBUnited Kingdom).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cellpath Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Coordinator | EUR 252,031 | PIC (1.00) |
| Memmert GmbH + Co.kg | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 185,587 | PIC (1.00) |
| Automatitzacio de Processos i Mediambient SL | ESSpain | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Inngenia Automation Solutions SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 170,714 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ntram General S.A. | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 6,695 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bunting Magnetics Europe Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Cardiff University | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 5,120 | known name (0.95) |
| Image Solutions (UK) Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 174,967 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stemmer Imaging Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 180,989 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Technology Research Centre Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 4,776 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ateknea Solutions Hungary Kft | HUHungary | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Goudsmit Magnetic Systems B.V. | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 173,775 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 12 participants from 5 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.