FP7
InnoMatNet
Networking of materials laboratories and innovation actors in various industrial sectors for product or process innovation
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 30 months
- Total cost
- EUR 1,422,705
- EU contribution
- EUR 1,199,628
- Participants
- 12 from 7 countries
- Topic
- FP7_NMP.2011.2.3-3
- Grant agreement
- 290583
Coordinated by Sociedade Portuguesa de Inovacao Consultadoria Empresarial e Fomento da Inovacao SA (PTPortugal).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sociedade Portuguesa de Inovacao Consultadoria Empresarial e Fomento da Inovacao SA | PTPortugal | Coordinator | EUR 276,709 | PIC (1.00) |
| European Architecture Foundation Vzw | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 24,217 | PIC (1.00) |
| European Business and Innovation Centre Network Aisbl | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 187,211 | PIC (1.00) |
| European Network of Living Labs Ivzw | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 103,178 | PIC (1.00) |
| Public Research Organisations Transfer Offices Network- Europe | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 27,597 | PIC (1.00) |
| BIBA - Bremer Institut Fuer Produktion und Logistik GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 110,776 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Privada Cetemmsa | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 39,682 | PIC (1.00) |
| European Materials Research Society | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 72,724 | PIC (1.00) |
| Chemistry Innovation Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 170,591 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 145,389 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ralston & Bau da | NONorway | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Transplant AS | NONorway | Participant | EUR 41,554 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 12 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.