H2020
RESCUER
RESISTANCE UNDER COMBINATORIAL TREATMENT IN ER+ AND ER- BREAST CANCER.
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 72 months
- Total cost
- EUR 6,283,250
- EU contribution
- EUR 6,000,000
- Participants
- 16 from 9 countries
- Topic
- H2020_SC1-BHC-02-2019
- Grant agreement
- 847912
Coordinated by Universitetet i Oslo (NONorway).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Universitetet i Oslo | NONorway | Coordinator | EUR 933,544 | known name (0.95) |
| Vib Vzw | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 464,375 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut Fur Frauengesundheit GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 141,294 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitatsklinikum Erlangen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 245,713 | known name (0.97) |
| Fundacio de Recerca Clinic Barcelona-Institut D Investigacions Biomediques August Pi i Sunyer | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 400,000 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Fundacion de Investigacion del Cancer de la Universidad de Salamanca | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 357,896 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Hospital Clinic de Barcelona | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universitat de Barcelona | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 108,442 | known name (0.97) |
| Helsingin Yliopisto | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 946,444 | known name (0.95) |
| The Chancellor Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 273,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Reichman University | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 371,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Norges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet Ntnu | NONorway | Participant | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Oslo Universitetssykehus Hf | NONorway | Participant | EUR 935,625 | known name (0.95) |
| Karolinska Institutet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 424,781 | known name (0.95) |
| Nantomics LLC | USUnited States | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey | USUnited States | Participant | EUR 8,000 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 16 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.