H2020
The Blue Growth Farm
Development and demonstration of an automated, modular and environmentally friendly multi-functional platform for open sea farm installations of the Blue Growth Industry
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 46 months
- Total cost
- EUR 9,854,078
- EU contribution
- EUR 7,602,873
- Participants
- 16 from 5 countries
- Topic
- H2020_BG-04-2017
- Grant agreement
- 774426
Coordinated by Rina Consulting SpA (ITItaly).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rina Consulting SpA | ITItaly | Coordinator | EUR 1,027,585 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sagro Aquaculture Limited | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 266,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ditrel Industrial SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 140,700 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Tecnalia Research & Innovation | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 243,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Treelogic Telematica y Logica Racional Para la Empresa Europea SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 14,665 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Ecole Centrale de Nantes | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 326,313 | known name (0.95) |
| Safier Ingenierie | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 1,099,536 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cranfield University | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| University of Strathclyde | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 359,320 | known name (0.95) |
| Chlamys S.R.L | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 280,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fincosit SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 2,279,703 | PIC (1.00) |
| Grandi Lavori Fincosit SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 7,985 | PIC (1.00) |
| Politecnico di Milano | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 423,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Universita Degli Studi Mediterranea di Reggio Calabria | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 808,800 | PIC (1.00) |
| Wavenergy.it SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 98,263 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 16 participants from 5 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.