HORIZON
AMBER
InnovAtive DeMonstrator for hyBrid-Electric Regional Application
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 39 months
- Total cost
- EUR 43,282,306
- EU contribution
- EUR 33,760,000
- Participants
- 19 from 5 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-JU-CLEAN-AVIATION-2022-01-HER-01
- Grant agreement
- 101102020
Coordinated by Ge Avio SRL (ITItaly).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ge Avio SRL | ITItaly | Coordinator | EUR 8,510,270 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ge Aviation Czech Sro | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 1,442,140 | PIC (1.00) |
| Vzlu Aerospace As | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 458,668 | known name (0.95) |
| Deutsches Zentrum Fur Luft - Und Raumfahrt Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 827,776 | known name (0.97) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 3,328,984 | known name (0.95) |
| General Electric Deutschland Holding GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 2,928,016 | PIC (1.00) |
| H2FLY GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 6,779,843 | PIC (1.00) |
| Am Testing SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 125,974 | PIC (1.00) |
| C.I.R.A. Centro Italiano Ricerche Aerospaziali Scpa | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 1,882,158 | PIC (1.00) |
| Dream Innovation SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 100,997 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ergon Research SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 411,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Nti Engineering SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 125,974 | PIC (1.00) |
| Politecnico di Bari | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 240,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Politecnico di Torino | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 1,095,122 | known name (0.95) |
| Universita di Pisa | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 180,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Avio Polska Spolka z Ograniczona Odpowiedzialnoscia | PLPoland | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Ge Aerospace Poland Spolka z Ograniczona Odpowiedzialnoscia | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 833,115 | PIC (1.00) |
| Siec Badawcza Lukasiewicz-Instytut Lotnictwa | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 1,203,580 | known name (0.97) |
| Ge Marmara Technology Center Muhendislik Hizmetleri Limited Sirketi | TRTürkiye | Participant | EUR 508,202 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 19 participants from 5 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.